Previous Next

Close Search    

 

 

 

General Government Staff Directory

Cynthia Miller

Commission Liaison

millerc@districtheights.org

Sharla’ Crutchfield

City Manager/City Clerk

crutchfields@districtheights.org

Antonio Robbins

Deputy City Clerk

robbinsa@districtheights.org

 

Cecile K.Cunningham

Special Projects Assistant

cunninghamc@districtheights.org

 

Daniel Baden

Treasurer

 

Anne Cairns

Staff Accountant

cairnsa@districtheights.org

Eddie L. Martin

Mayor

martine@districtheights.org

 

Harryette Irving

Commissioner

irvingh@districtheights.org

Johnathan Medlock

Commissioner

medlockj@districtheights.org

 

 

 

What's New

Read More News

Upcoming Events

The District Heights Youth Development Foundation My Sole Knows 5K

When: September 15, 2018
Where: 2000 Marbury Drive, District Heights, MD 20747
Time: 9:00 am

To sign-up go to the link below:

RunSignUp.com/MySoleKnows5K

To sign-up go to the link

See More Events

  • NLC Service Line Warranty Program

    The City of District Heights is notifying residents of a program provided through the National Leauge of Cities (NLC) Service Line Warranty Program administered by Service Line Warranties of America (SLWA). This program offers a warranty to homeowners that covers repairs or replacements of the outside water line that runs from the point of utility responsibility to the home. Property owners are accountable for these repairs, not the utility.

    For more information on this program or to enroll, please visit SLWA's site at www.SLWofA.com.

  • Stay Connected

    Know what's going on in your community

    Call (301) 336-1400, or email to sign up for public safety notifications via email or text message from the District Heights Police Department.