Previous Next

Close Search    

 

 

 

General Government Staff Directory

Cynthia Miller

Commission Liaison

millerc@districtheights.org

Sharla’ Crutchfield

City Manager/City Clerk

crutchfields@districtheights.org

Antonio Robbins

Administrative Assistant/Deputy City Clerk

robbinsa@districtheights.org

Daniel Baden

Treasurer

Anne Cairns

Staff Accountant

cairnsa@districtheights.org

James L. Walls, Jr.

Mayor

wallsj@districtheights.org

Eddie L. Martin

Vice-Mayor

martine@districtheights.org

Harryette Irving

Commissioner

irvingh@districtheights.org

Jack C. Sims

Commissioner

simsj@districtheights.org

 

Upcoming Events

Click here for college tour permission form.

Image result for anger management classes

ANGER MANAGEMENT GROUP

ATTENTION PARENTS/GUARDIANS

District Heights Family & Youth Services Bureau is now accepting names for an upcoming “Anger Management Group”.  The group is open to youth between the ages of 13-18, …

See More Events

  • NLC Service Line Warranty Program

    The City of District Heights is notifying residents of a program provided through the National Leauge of Cities (NLC) Service Line Warranty Program administered by Service Line Warranties of America (SLWA). This program offers a warranty to homeowners that covers repairs or replacements of the outside water line that runs from the point of utility responsibility to the home. Property owners are accountable for these repairs, not the utility.

    For more information on this program or to enroll, please visit SLWA's site at www.SLWofA.com.

  • Stay Connected

    Know what's going on in your community

    Call (301) 336-1400, or email to sign up for public safety notifications via email or text message from the District Heights Police Department.