Previous Next

Close Search    

 

 

 

General Government Staff Directory

Cynthia Miller

Commission Liaison

millerc@districtheights.org

Sharla’ Crutchfield

City Manager/City Clerk

crutchfields@districtheights.org

Antonio Robbins

Deputy City Clerk

robbinsa@districtheights.org

Daniel Baden

Treasurer

Anne Cairns

Staff Accountant

cairnsa@districtheights.org

Johnathan Medlock

Mayor

medlockj@districtheights.org

Carol M. Blake

Commissioner

blakec@districtheights.org

Harryette Irving

Commissioner

irvingh@districtheights.org

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Topic: DH Commission Work Session
Time: Apr 27, 2021 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/96829996598?pwd=eU9DSjVROEU2ZWwyMHRYU1Z5TUJ5dz09

Meeting ID: 968 2999 6598
Passcode: 999999
One tap mobile, Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington

See More Events

  • NLC Service Line Warranty Program

    The City of District Heights is notifying residents of a program provided through the National Leauge of Cities (NLC) Service Line Warranty Program administered by Service Line Warranties of America (SLWA). This program offers a warranty to homeowners that covers repairs or replacements of the outside water line that runs from the point of utility responsibility to the home. Property owners are accountable for these repairs, not the utility. For more information on this program or to enroll, please visit SLWA's site at www.SLWofA.com.
  • Stay Connected

    Know what's going on in your community

    Call (301) 336-1400, or email to sign up for public safety notifications via email or text message from the District Heights Police Department.